Image gallery
Panelists (from left to right): Ms. Renate Weissenhorn, Head of Unit B5, DG Enterprise, European Commission; Mr. Dimitar Ivanonsky, Deputy Minister of Economy, Prof. Milanka Slavova, University of National and World Economy - Sofia (moderator of the session); and Mr. Ruslan Stefanov, Economic Program Coordinator, Center for the Study of Democracy